Reviews for Jessica's Flowers by Design

At Jessicas Flowers by Design we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

recipient delighted with flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Nov, 2018

Having just celebrated our big day the flowers were one of the talking points. We went to Jess with an idea of what she wanted and she exceeded all expectations. What a friendly accommodating business you run. I would not hesitate in recommending you. Thank you so much.

5/5

Charlie -

4th Nov, 2018

.Beautiful flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Oct, 2018

Amazing service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Aug, 2018

Jessica did us some amazing flowers for our anniversary, exactly what we wanted and delivered to the venue thanks Jessica

5/5

Lisa -

29th Jul, 2018

Jessica I can't thank you enough for my Dads beautiful funeral spray yesterday, wow it was perfect and very beautiful, just what we wanted and more!! Had so many lovely comments throughout the day. Thanks again

5/5

Petrina -

4th Jul, 2018

Jessica did my wedding flowers last weekend and they were absolutely stunning! I can’t thank her personally enough for everything she did for us. All the laddies and gents were made up and the venue looked gorgeous! I can’t recommend this lady enough to people.

5/5

Judd -

26th Jun, 2018

Absolutely beautiful. The best flowers I’ve ever bought and they look amazing how they have been put together.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2018

Just gorgeous .thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2018

Fantastic service and beautiful flowers highly recommend them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018